somebunny likes you

I am back with my “trying-to-do-something-else-besides-candy-for Valentine’s-Day” kick.  I know the holidays when we all get candy come only a couple of times a year…BUT even with those FEW occasions, there are still baskets and jars full of candy from holidays past that will probably just end up in the garbage.  We really, REALLY don’t need more candy in the pantry.

Now these little treats on the other hand…my kids LOVE them.

IMG_6478

I haven’t gotten down to a bag of goldfish, bunny grahams, or any other cheesy, chocolatey, graham-y snack myself lately, so I don’t know what the hype is.  They seem pretty popular with the little ones though.

IMG_6487

With a cheesy (no pun intended) play on words, we have another Valentine.  Or Easter treat if you are planning ahead.

Somebunny-Printable

Somebunny printable

Happy printing,

Anne

Linking it up:

Or So She Says

Serenity Now

Polkadot Pretties

Six Sisters’ Stuff

Funky Junk Interiors

Tatertots & Jello

I {heart} Nap Time

The Gingerbread Blog

Serenity You

Under the Table and Dreaming

2 thoughts on “somebunny likes you

Leave a Reply

