photography challenge {color}

Today I am linking up to the North East Bloggers Network May Photo Challenge. It is my first time and I always love a chance to practice my photography skills. The theme for the month of May was “Color”.

Senorita

This picture is from our small (but effective, ahem) Cinco de Mayo Fiesta at my mother’s house in CNY. Señorita Moira is always bright and colorful in her wardrobe, but on this day, her cheery smile, the turquoise shirt, and red flower against the spring green on a sunny day really stood out to me. And I love that she is all smiles, which makes the picture even more colorful.

It was a beautiful day and bright, cheery times were had by all.

Thanks for visiting,

Anne

One thought on “photography challenge {color}

Leave a Reply

