party post at organize & decorate everything

A little while back, Leanne of Organize & Decorate Everything put a post up looking for some regular contributors to her blog. I responded and, well, now I have the honor of sharing party inspiration over there once a month!  Leanne has great style, practical and trendy decorating, and great organization tips.  I am looking forward to working with her and sharing with her readers!

Today I am sharing the Geometric Rainbow Bridal Shower I helped style for my friend a couple months ago. Hop on over to Organize & Decorate Everything to see some of the highlights of the party with a couple of easy ideas that could be suited to any soiree.

full-table

Signature

Leave a Reply

