it’s my birthday {favorite things giveaway}

Happy Birthday…to ME!  Today is my birthday.  I won’t disclose how old I am, although age does not bother me.  Yet.

In honor of my birthday, I am hosting a most fabulous giveaway of some of my favorite things.  Who doesn’t love presents?  And I enjoy these things so much, I just felt like sharing.

birthday-giveaway-banner

What do we have?

favorite-things

My favorite flavor…pumpkin spice.  Who doesn’t love it?  Someone will be able to make it at home!

My favorite lip balm…Burts Bees.  I always have a couple going at once.

My favorite…favorite.  Something handmade.  And I made it in my favorite trend right now…metallics.

My favorite calendar.  Who has a favorite calendar?  I do.  I love the are on the Paper Source calendars so someone is getting  a mini.

My favorite stop in the mall…Sephora.  So many pretty girl things to get into.  A lucky gal (or guy) will get a 15$ gift card.  Whoo Hoo!

My favorite crafting supply…definitely paper.  I love paper.  And this one is in my favorite color to boot.  Blue!!!

So, starting today until Tuesday, September 24 you can enter to win some of my faves.  Use the Rafflecopter link below and good luck!

My favorite chocolate…Vosges.  My husband spoils me with this stuff whenever he goes to Vegas for work.

Click on this link…a Rafflecopter giveaway…to enter the giveaway.  A giveaway ends on September 24.  Good Luck!!!

26 thoughts on “it’s my birthday {favorite things giveaway}

    • Also, one of my favorite things is going to museums. I love the peacefulness and the chance to really contemplate what you’re viewing. The Victoria and Albert museum is the best one I’ve ever been to.

  1. Pingback: life in general {birthday weekend} | Circus Berry

  2. Happy Birthday Anne!! I absolutely love Peet’s Coffee, a few squares of dark chocolate and raw almonds. It’s my fave feel-good snack. I would LOVE to try the Vosges Haut-Chocolate~ sounds delish!

Leave a Reply

