7 thoughts on “quick canvas diy {wordless wednesday}

      • Stopping by one more time to let you know I’ll be featuring this post for this week’s party! Maybe it’s my obsession with the color gold this year or the fact that I can never say no to a canvas. Nevertheless, this project speaks my crafty love language 🙂

  1. Hey Anne! It’s Deonna from the Child at Heart blog! Thank you so much for linking up at the Merriest Blog Hop! I can’t wait to see all of your holiday ideas each Friday…This is SO pretty. I think it’s great for the holidays or any time! I am constantly doing something with a canvas and I might just have to copy you 🙂 This week I made a holiday canvas with lights! You’ll have to come check it out.

    • Thanks for stopping by and happy to hear that you like the canvas art. I can hardly resist picking up those little canvases at the craft stores whenever I see they are on sale…so many possibilities! I would love to see your canvas with lights. Sounds pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

