summer pitcher drinks round-up

I will be spending next weekend in the company of some of fabulous ladies…basking in the sun, reminiscing, having some cocktails, laughing, swimming, eating…on a quick little getaway to Ellicottville, NY.  That’s right.  A bunch of hens getting together to have an all girls weekend.

There will be drinks…lots of drinks.  I don’t know what food or beverage I will be contributing yet, but I was inspired to find some pitcher drinks to possibly enjoy.

pitcher-drinks

From top left:

Raspberry-Basil Mojitos via A Spicy Perspective
Rum Punch via LilyPad Cottage
Blueberry Sangria via Sandra Lee
Watermelon Margaritas via Domestic Superhero
Pineapple-Lime Cooler via Rachael Ray
Strawberry Basil Margaritas via The Backyard Bartender
Raspberry Stinger via Teroforma
Spiked Pink Lemonade via One Perfect Bite
Ginger Shandies via HuffPost Taste

I might have to bring more than one.  They all look so refreshing, yummy, and slightly naughty, that I am having a hard time deciding!

Signature

 

Leave a comment