Lucky, Magic Seeds

Just in case you needed a little Luck o’ the Irish lately…

IMG_7099

Now, It does say “Enjoy for Good Luck” on this package of magical, chocolate-covered sunflower seeds.  I do warn you however, the immediate magic you will feel will be the overwhelming desire to keep eating said “magical, chocolate-covered sunflower seeds” until you get a stomach ache.  Resist the urge!  I speak from experience.

IMG_7110

Magic Seeds Printable

* I used 3×4.75″ bags for this festive little package.

Enjoy (But not too much at once…remember…stomach ache!)

Anne

Linking It Up:

Bloom

The 36th Avenue

I {Heart} Nap Time

Polkadot Pretties

Not Just a Housewife

The Dedicated House

A to Zebra Celebrations

Southern Lovely

Skip to My Lou

Under the Table and Dreaming

Someday Crafts

Sumo’s Sweet Stuff

Home Coming

Katie’s Nesting Spot

Yesterday on Tuesday

Rhinestone Beagle

I Gotta Create

Osie Moats

3 thoughts on “Lucky, Magic Seeds

  1. Pingback: Sundae Scoop Top 20 St. Patrick’s Day Ideas | I Heart Nap Time - How to Crafts, Tutorials, DIY, Homemaker

  2. Pingback: St. Patrick's Day Crafts

  3. Pingback: My Website

Leave a comment